top of page

Can I Virus Flush an opponent before they attack?

A defending player may respond to the attacking player's declaration of an attack by using Virus Flush on the attack armor. This must be done before the dice are rolled. The attacking player must give the defending player a chance to respond to the declaration before rolling the dice.

If Virus Flush is used, the attacking player will now be able to re-select their move for the turn.

If Virus Flush is used after the initial attack has been rolled, the attack would continue as normal, but the targeted armor would shuffle into the owner's deck.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page